Florian Kroll

Corporate Relations Manager
Tel. ‭+49 202 947921150‬
Mobil ‭+49 157 77440512
florian@codeks.de

Bettina Hahn

Community Managerin
Tel. +49 202 947921140
Mobil +49 157 77440960
bettina@codeks.de

Max Milz

Events & Host Feierabendbier
max@codeks.de

Anne Reese

Community Host, Front Desk
Mobil +49 157 77449888
anne@codeks.de

Dr. Bodo & Petra Küpper

Co-Founder | Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Tel. +49 202 946 34 03

Sophie Blasberg

Geschäftsführerin
Tel. +49 202 479 64 09
sophie@codeks.de

Nico Henkels

Co-Founder,
Gesellschafter
Tel. +49 202 94 79 21-130
nico@codeks.de

Britta Preuße

Co-Founder,
Gesellschafterin
Tel. +49 202 94 79 21-120
britta@codeks.de